Just a thought…

At this point, I am in “collection mode”, I am out shopping for plastic organizing drawers and containers as well as some of the dry goods/food that will last a while. In the midst of this I have been making dental appointments and thought I should make my annual medical check ups as well before I go. My birthday is January 31st and what I figured was, this was the best time for me to make those annual exams because it will be easier to remember each year to go to them within a couple of weeks of my birthday. Now, I’m sure many of my readers are going “well duh, my grandma taught me that!”, but it was something that just dawned on me and as someone who won’t have instant access (geographically) to my normal doctor, I figured this was an easy way for me to remember to make my appointments at this time each year!

One thought on “Just a thought…

Leave a Reply

